Department of Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics


Grad Students and TA's
blowers-elizabeth.jpgElizabeth Blowers
French Teaching Assistant
316C HB Crouse Hall
315-443-2309
emblower@syr.edu


davidson-patricia.jpgPatricia Davidson
Linguistics Teaching Assistant
327 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-8740
pdavidso@syr.edu


mikal-cruz.pngMikal De La Mata Cruz
Spanish Teaching Assistant
318 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-5494
mdelamat@syr.edu


demir-nese1.jpegNese Demir
Linguistics Teaching Assistant
327 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-8740
ndemir@syr.edu


Din.jpgTheavy Din
French Teaching Assistant
316C HB Crouse Hall
315-443-2309
tmdin100@syr.edu


Gozde_Durgut.jpgGozde Durgut
Turkish Teaching Assistant
327 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-8740
gdurgut@syr.edu


Valentin-Duquet.pngValentin Duquet
French Teaching Assistant
316C HB Crouse Hall
315-443-2309
vjduquet@syr.edu


faby-clemence.jpgClemence Faby
French Teaching Assistant
316C HB Crouse Hall
315-443-2309
clfaby@syr.edu


david_forteguerre.jpgDavid Forteguerre
French Teaching Assistant
316C HB Crouse Hall
315-443-2309
dfortegu@syr.edu


Meggan_Girardin.jpgMeggan Girardin
French Teaching Assistant
316C HB Crouse Hall
315-443-2309
megirard@syr.edu


Grenz.jpgEmily Grenz
Linguistics Teaching Assistant
308 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-8740
ergrenz@syr.edu


paulo-jorquera.jpgPaulo Jorquera
Spanish Teaching Assistant
318 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-5494
pajorque@syr.edu


Remi_Kobayashi.jpgRemi Kobayashi
Japanese Teaching Assistant
113 Euclid, Room 202
315-443-8915
rkobayes@syr.edu


lynk-michael.jpgMichael Lynk
Spanish Teaching Assistant
318 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-5494
mclynk@syr.edu


mcguire-mark.jpgMark McGuire
English to Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Teaching Assistant
308 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-2046
mamcgu02@syr.edu


Erica_Miller.jpgErica Miller
Linguistics Teaching Assistant
327 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-8740
ermil100@syr.edu


adriana_parente.jpgAdriana Parente
Spanish Teaching Assistant
318 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-5494
acparent@syr.edu


Scheuer-Andrew.jpgAndrew Scheurer
Spanish Teaching Assistant
318 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-5494
ajscheue@syr.edu


xiao-song.jpgXiao Song
Chinese Teaching Assistant
113 Euclid Avenue,Room 202
315-443-8915
xsong101@syr.edu


stevens-brandon.jpgBrandon Stevens
Spanish Teaching Assistant
318 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-5494
bhsteven@syr.edu


Burcu_Tekten.jpgBurcu Tekten
Turkish Teaching Assistant
327 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-8740
btekten@syr.edu


TicioQuesada.jpgFrancisco Ticio Quesada
Spanish Teaching Assistant
318 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-5494
fjticioq@syr.edu


placeholder_pic.gifJames Troncale
English to Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Teaching Assistant
308 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-8740
jtroncal@syr.edu


mialy-wells.jpgMialy Wells
French Teaching Assistant
316G HB Crouse Hall
315-443-2309
mtwells@syr.edu


Henry Whitesides_8393.jpgHenry Whitesides
Linguistics Teaching Assistant
308 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-8740
hmwhites@syr.edu


Miju_Yu.jpgMiju Yu
Korean Teaching Assistant
327 HB Crouse Hall
315-443-8740
myu114@syr.edu


zhang-hongdan1.jpgHongdan Zhang
Chinese Teaching Assistant
113 Euclid Avenue, Room 202
315-443-8915
hzhan109@syr.edu


zhou-chen1.JPGChen Zhou
Chinese Teaching Assistant
113 Euclid Avenue, Room 202
315-443-8915
czhou103@syr.edu


Contact Us

sb_HB-Crouse-2.jpg

Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
340 HB Crouse Hall
Phone: 315-443-5906
Fax: 315-443-5376
Email: cepalmer@syr.edu
--------------------------------
Google Map to Languages Department at SU
SU Campus Map
Petitions

LLL-SB-Logo